Dec 9, 2012

Posted by in Books | 0 Comments

The Cape Beanery Chronicles on sale (Novella of short stories)

The Cape Beanery Chronicles on sale now. It contains five short stories all centered on Doorknob Society characters. Including the ever popular Edgar Magnus and also a Christmas story.

The Cape Beanery Chronicles book of short stories

The Cape Beanery of Caper May, NJ, has been around a long time, long enough to have tales to tell of the Old Kind of the Doorknob Society Saga. Filled with short stories concerning favorites such as the valiant Chloe Masters, the brainiac Edgar Magnus and the enigmatic James Nightshade.

Whether you’re a DS or Guilder you’ll be sure to enjoy this Novella of short stories from the Doorknob Society Saga.


If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.
Follow Me on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *