Jun 6, 2013

Posted by in Books, Chloe's Blog | 0 Comments

Doorknob Society Saga

Doorknob Society Saga

The Doorknob Society Saga encompasses five books; The Doorknob SocietyThe Impossible EngineersThe Mapmakers UnionThe Detective Inspectors and The Skeleton Key Guild. These five books make up the bulk of the Saga and follow the lead character, Chloe Masters. Her journey and that of her friends is at the heart of the series.

Reviews for the Saga have been wonderful.

“Magic, hotties, a new world, and a feisty lead. MJ Fletcher pulls you in and keeps you flipping pages with The Doorknob Society.”

“In a world of paranormal ya novels this one stands out to me.”

“Harry Potter meets Steampunk.”

” I was captured by The Doorknob Society…and I am hooked!”

Doorknob Society Logo
Also included as part of the saga is, The Cape Beanery Chronicles and comic book version that appears in Digital Webbing Presents. There is still more to come as new novellas and comic books are being created for the world of the Doorknob Society Saga.

Next up is the novella, The Victorian Express. The characters of the Saga will be continuing on in several upcoming novellas as well as the follow up series, The League of Skull & Bones.

I’m also hard at work on a graphic novel set in the world of the Saga.


If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.
Follow Me on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *